Thursday, December 13 2018

New Readalikes for Old Favorites in Children’s Literature

Date: 12/13/2018
Start Time: 2:00 PM
End Time: 3:00 PM

Description:

Whether you just want to brush up on new children's titles or you want to help patrons discover new books they may love, this webinar will help you learn about recent titles that may interest fans of the classics. The event is worth 1 contact hour.
Library: Enoch Pratt Free Library State Library Resource Center
Register at: host2.evanced.info/maryland/evanced/eventsignup.asp?ID=1510&rts=&disptype=&ret=eventcalendar.asp&pointer=inhouse&returnToSearch=&num=0&ad=&dt=mo&mo=12/1/2018&df=calendar&EventType=ALL&Lib=13&AgeGroup=&LangType=0&WindowMode=&noheader=&lad=&pub=1&nopub=&page=&pgdisp=


Download as iCalendar

Done