Wednesday, November 6 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm

LibraryCon Live! (Library Journal & School Library Journal)

A Virtual Festival for Librarians, Book Nerds, and Fans of Graphic Novels, SF, and Fantasy. LibraryCon Live! is a free, completely virtual conference—no traveling and no cost! Register now! We look forward to seeing you on November 6th. Can't make the live date? No problem! All the sessions will be archived, and the virtual environment will be accessible for three months.

For more information and to register, visit: https://vshow.on24.com/vshow/Library_Con/registration/16208?regPageId=16208


Download as iCalendar

Done